Montana Mailing Lists

Silver Bow County


Topic: A mailing list for anyone with a genealogical interest in Silver Bow County, Montana which includes Butte, Walkerville, Divide, Melrose, Ramsey, and Rocker. The county is now known as Butte-Silver Bow County. Interested individuals may want to check out the Butte-Silver Bow County MTGenWeb site below:

There is a Web page for the MTSILVER mailing list at

For questions about this list, contact the list administrator at